

List of eligible students for award of degree

Bachelor of Planning Programme GRADUATING BATCH 2016

S.No.	Scholar No.	Name
1	2011BPLN004	Vishnu P. Vinay
2	2011BPLN034	Dhiman Jyoti Das
3	2012BPLN001	Prasad Packirisamy
4	2012BPLN004	Vishal Kehri
5	2012BPLN007	Morey Bhumika Premanand
6	2012BPLN008	Mehak Aggarwal
7	2012BPLN009	Bhatraju Ashok Kumar
8	2012BPLN010	Sumit Kuliyal
9	2012BPLN011	Sanya Padmakar
10	2012BPLN012	Abhishek Singh
11	2012BPLN013	Romit Singla
12	2012BPLN014	Parth Bansal
13	2012BPLN015	Brian Basumatary
14	2012BPLN016	Riya Kumari
15	2012BPLN018	Swarnali Dihingia
16	2012BPLN019	Himani Tiwari
17	2012BPLN020	Gargi Mishra
18	2012BPLN021	Rohit Raina
19	2012BPLN022	Abhinav M
20	2012BPLN023	Appurva Chauhan
21	2012BPLN024	Kushagra Sinha
22	2012BPLN025	Madhur Kukreja
23	2012BPLN026	Shivani Jayant Khadke
24	2012BPLN027	Dinesh Patel
25	2012BPLN028	Nandita Suman
26	2012BPLN029	Gourav Bhatia
27	2012BPLN031	Aman Nautiyal
28	2012BPLN032	Kirti
29	2012BPLN033	Mohd Salman
30	2012BPLN034	Ishita Aryan
31	2010BPLN044	Souvik Bhattacharjee